• Image One
  • Image One
  • Image One
  • Image One
  • Image One

Skorpio

 

ERGONOMIC AND RELIABLE

Skorpio™ is a rugged mobile computer particularly suitable for mobile commerce solutions in the retail environment both on store shelves and in the stock room. Thanks to one of the best ergonomics ever seen on the market, Skorpio™ reduces operator fatigue with no compromise in terms of reliability and robustness, resisting harsh environments, multiple drops, strong shocks and repetitive tumbles. Skorpio Gun™ takes advantage of the best handle and trigger in the warehouse industry. Compact size and light weight combine to offer excellent balance, and superior handling.

WIRELESS COMMUNICATION

Its wireless communication capabilities (Bluetooth®, certified 802.11b/g radio) enable fast transactions and complete interaction with information systems including the newest RF security protocols such as WPA™ and WPA2™. Moreover, Cisco Compatible Extensions (CCX) certification Version 4 permits all the advantages offered by the Cisco WLAN infrastructure to be exploited.

"GREEN SPOT" FEEDBACK

Skorpio™ offers the unique feature of integrated data capture technology combined with "green spot" feedback (Datalogic patent), providing a "good read" green dot directly on the code, where the operator usually tends to be looking.

USER-FRIENDLY

The Skorpio™ large high visibility color graphic display with touch screen helps users work more efficiently, while the practical 38-key "alpha & numeric" keypad and the simplified 28-key numeric keypad allow data, codes and descriptions to be input very quickly. It offers a choice between the standard Windows Mobile 6.1 and Windows CE 5.0 operating systems.

Étiquettes électroniques pour le commerce de détail
FaceBook
Devenir un fan sur Facebook
Twitter
Suivez-nous sur Twitter
You Tube
Regardez-nous sur Youtube
  • Image One
  • Image One
  • Image One
  • Image One
  • Image One

Skorpio

 

ERGONOMIQUE ET FIABLE

Le Skorpio™ est un terminal portable robuste, particulièrement adapté aux solutions mobiles du commerce pour la grande distribution, aussi bien dans les rayons qu'en entrepôt. Grâce à l'une des meilleures ergonomies jamais rencontrées sur le marché, le Skorpio™ diminue la fatigue de l'opérateur sans compromis sur la fiabilité et la robustesse puisqu'il est capable de résister à des environnements très hostiles, d'être soumis à des chutes répétées, à des chocs violents et multiples. Le Skorpio Gun™ est doté d'une poignée et d'une gâchette pour un usage intensif en entrepôt. Son faible encombrement et sa légèreté confèrent au terminal l'équilibre idéal pour une parfaite prise en main.

COMMUNICATION SANS FIL

Ses capacités de communication sans fil (Bluetooth®, IEEE 802.11b/g) permettent des transactions rapides en interaction complète avec les systèmes d'information, englobant les tout derniers protocoles de sécurité par radiofréquences tels que WPA™ et WPA2™. De plus, la certification Cisco CCX V4 du terminal permet d'exploiter tous les avantages offerts par les infrastructures de réseau local sans fil Cisco.

VALIDATION PAR "SPOT VERT"

Le Skorpio™ intègre une caractéristique exclusive sur le marché puisqu'il est doté de la technologie « Spot Vert » brevetée par Datalogic. Cette caractéristique permet, lors la de saisie des données, de valider la lecture directement sur le code barres, la où se porte le regard de l'opérateur.

CONVIVIAL

Le large écran couleur haute visibilité tactile et graphique du Skorpio™ aide les utilisateurs à travailler plus efficacement. De plus son clavier alphanumérique très pratique composé de 38 touches et son clavier numérique simplifié de 28 touches, permettent de saisir très rapidement données, codes et signations. Il offre le choix entre deux systèmes d'exploitation standards : Windows Mobile® 6.1 et Windows CE 5.0.