Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Digital Signage - Motion Display

Paper DisplayElectronic Paper Displays

About 70-80% of the purchasing decisions are made in the store. The first 4-7 seconds in front of the products is the most critical moment, often called “the moment of truth”. Traditional paper based point-of-purchase messages is not sufficient in today’s retail environment to draw customer attention and differentiate a product or brand from competitors.

Motion Display is a leading provider of motion driven point-of-purchase displays based on E-ink Corporation’s award-winning electronic ink. According to several independent consumer marketing studies sales and brand awareness increases significantly when using Electronic Paper Displays. Motion Display's Electronic Paper Displays can show moving pictures and messages in retail environment. With almost 180 degrees viewing angle and with high resolution and vivid colours our displays creates a strong impact to get customer attention.

LCD displays are often limited to the heavy installation procedure and the need for wall power. With Motion Display's unique innovative Electronic Paper Displays in-store communication has never been easier. Our battery powered displays with extremely low power consumption has a long lifetime. They are thin and light and are designed to be easy to handle and mount on products, shelves and check-outs counters. They are made of strong materials and suitable for the tough retail environment.

Étiquettes électroniques pour le commerce de détail
FaceBook
Devenir un fan sur Facebook
Twitter
Suivez-nous sur Twitter
You Tube
Regardez-nous sur Youtube

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Affichage Numérique - Motion Display

Paper DisplayAffiche de Papier Électronique

Environ 70-80% des décisions d’achat sont prises dans le magasin. Les 4-7 premières secondes en face des produits est le moment le plus critique, souvent appelé “le moment de vérité”. Dans un environnement de vente au détail d’aujourd’hui, l’affichage papier traditionnelle à base de messages d’achat n’est pas suffisant pour attirer l’attention des clients et de différencier un produit ou une marque de ses concurrents.

Motion Display est un fournisseur de premier plan vers le mouvement d’affichage électronique animé des corporations. Selon plusieurs études à la consommation indépendantes, les ventes de marketing et de marque augmente de façon significative lorsqu’on utilise des affichages électronique animées. L’affichage électronique Motion Display peut montrer des images animées et des messages dans un environnement de vente au détail. Avec prês de 180 degrés d’angle de vue et avec une haute résolution et des couleurs vives, nos écrans crée un fort impact pour attirer l’attention des clients.

Les écrans LCD sont souvent limitées avec des procédures d’installation lourde et la nécessité d’être affichés sur un mur. Avec les affichages uniques et innovantes Motion Display l’affichage papier électronique en magasin n’a jamais été aussi facile. Avec nos écrans à consommation électrique extrêmement faible, nos batteries ont une longue durée de vie. Ils sont minces et légers et sont conçus pour être faciles à manipuler et à monter sur les produits, les étagères et les comptoirs de caisse. Ils sont faits de matériaux solides et adaptés à l’environnement difficile de détail.